People




Who's Attending

Name
Organization
Country
email address
Alan Duncan
ILRI
Ethiopia
a.duncan@cgiar.org
Arindam Samaddar
ILRI
India
a.samaddar@cgiar.org
Ben Lukuyu
ILRI
Kenya
b.lukuyu@cgiar.org
Brigitte Maass
CIAT
Kenya
b.maass@cgiar.org
Ranjitha Puskur
ILRI
Ethiopia
r.puskur@cgiar.org
Kebebe Ergano
ILRI
Ethiopia
k.ergano@cgiar.org
Michael Blummel
ILRI
India
m.blummel@cgiar.org
Nils Teufel
ILRI
India
n.teufel@cgiar.org
Padmakumar
ILRI
India
v.padmakumar@cgiar.org
Sapna Jarial
ILRI
India
s.jarial@cgiar.org
Shirley Tarawali
ILRI
Ethiopia
s.tarawali@cgiar.org
Steve Staal
ILRI
Kenya
s.staal@cgiar.org
Werner Stur

Australia
w.stur@cgiar.org
Yashpal Bisht
Tata
India
bisht.yashpal@gmail.com
Keith Sones

Kenya
ksones@africaonline.co.ke
Peter Ballantyne
ILRI
Ethiopia
p.ballantyne@cgiar.org
Aichi Kitalyi

Tanzania
aichikitalyi@yahoo.co.uk
Julius Bwire

Tanzania
jmbwire@live.com
Dr D P Tiwari
PantNagar University
India
dptiwari4@rediffmail.com